Goa Board SSC Time Table 2021 PDF Out – Download GBSHSE 10th Date Sheet Here!!

0
283
Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021
Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021

Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021 PDF Out – Download GBSHSE 10th Date Sheet Here!! The timetable for the Class 10 Board Exams has been published by the Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education. The test will take place from the 13th of May to 4th of June, 2021. Students who have yet to receive their date sheet will do so here. Our blog contains information about the Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021. Look here for more information.

GBSHSE Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021 Details:

Name of the Board The Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
Name of the Exam Class 10 Board Exams
Exam Date 13.05.2021 to 04.06.2021
Status Time Table released

Goa 10th Practical Examination Date 221:

Science, geography, and history practical examinations will begin on April 5, 2021 for Science, and pre vocational and other special subject’s practical examinations will begin on April 19, 2021. The practical test for NSQF subjects has been rescheduled from the 5th to the 20th of June, 2021. Visit the official website for more information.

GBSHSE Goa Board SSC Exam Date Sheet 2021:

Date Subject
Thursday, 13 May, 2021 Music (Guitar) (CWSN) (1154), Tabla (Indian Classical Music) (CWSN) (1155), Harmonium (Hindustani Classical Music) (CWSN) (1156), Vocal (Indian Classical Music) (CWSN) (1157), Tabla (Indian Classical Music) (General)
Saturday, 15 May, 2021 Basic Cookery: English Medium (1065) (CWSN), Marathi Medium (1066) (CWSN)
Monday, 17 May, 2021 Tailoring & Cutting (CWSN)
Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 Basic Floriculture (E) (2053) (CWSN)
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 Third Language, Third Language (CWSN)
Thursday, 20 May, 2021 Drawing & Painting
Friday, 21 May, 2021 Mathematics Level 2
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 Mathematics Level 1, Everyday Mathematics (CWSN)
Monday, 24 May, 2021 First Language: English (1111), Marathi (1112), Urdu (1113), First Language (CWSN): Functional English F.l. (2115), Functional Marathi F.l. (2114)
Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 Pre- Vocational Subjects
Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 Second Language: Hindi (1121), Second Language (CWSN): Functional Hindi S.l.(2125), Second Language Composite: Hindi-sanskrit (1165-1163), Hindi-arabic (1165-1164)
Thursday, 27 May, 2021 NSQF Subjects, Healthcare
Friday, 28 May, 2021 Word Processing (1145) (CWSN)
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 Social Science Paper I, History And Political Science (CWSN)
Monday, 31 May, 2021 Social Science Paper II, Geography And Economics (CWSN)
Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 Home Vegetable Gardens (1071) (CWSN)
Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 Science, General Science (CWSN)
Thursday, 3 June, 2021 Desktop Publishing (1150) (CWSN)
Friday, 4 June, 2021 Fundamentals Of Bakery (2129) (CWSN)

How to download GBSHSE SSC Exam Time Table 2021?

  • Candidates can visit the given link.
  • Check the notification page.
  • Click the date sheet link.
  • Time table will appear on the screen.
  • Take a print out for reference.

Download Time Table

Official Site

How Released the Goa Board SSC Exam Time Table 2021?

The timetable for the Class 10 Board Exams has been published by the Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education.

What is the date for GBSHSE 10th Exam 2021?

The test will take place from the 13th of May to the 4th of June, 2021.

When will be rescheduling the NSQF subject’s Practical SSC Exam 2021?

The practical test for NSQF subjects has been rescheduled from the 5th to the 20th of June, 2021.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here